Disturbed - Evolution (Deluxe 2LP)

Disturbed - Evolution (Deluxe 2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Deluxe Edition Double LP!
Features Cover of Simon & Garfunkel's "The Sound of Silence"!

Evolution makes good on the promise of its title. Disturbed unwaveringly cling to the uncompromising spirit that solidified them as a history-making force, while boldly progressing at the same time. Reteaming with Immortalized producer Kevin Churko behind the board at the Hideout in Las Vegas, the musicians - David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass] - retain their signature thunderous grooves and hypnotic heaviness as they further refine their ambitious melodies and penchant for progression, spanning the gamut of their potential.

Side One:
1. Are You Ready
2. No More
3. A Reason To Fight
4. In Another Time
5. Stronger On Your Own
Side Two:
1. Hold On To Memories
2. Saviour Of Nothing
3. Watch You Burn
4. The Best Ones Lie
5. Already Gone
Side Three:
1. The Sound of Silence (Live) - feat. Myles Kennedy
2. This Venom
Side Four:
1. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
2. Uninvited Guest

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019