O.S.T. - Fritz The Cat (Picture Disc LP)

O.S.T. - Fritz The Cat (Picture Disc LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Label: CRAFT
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Music from the Ralph Bakshi adult animated cartoon based on R. Crumb's characters. Artists include Bo Diddley, Charles Earland, Billie Holiday, Jim Post, Bernard Purdie, Merl Saunders, Alice Stuart, Cal Tjader, and The Watson Sisters.

1. Praise God   
2. Supreme Being   
3. Heaven   
4. Something 'Bout Believing   
5. Almighty God   
6. Shepherd (Who Watches over the Flock)     
7. It's Freedom     
8. Meditation     
9. Biggest and Busiest Intersection     
10. T.G.T.T. (Too Good to Title)     
11. Praise God and Dance

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020