Arab Strap - As Days Get Dark (CD)

Arab Strap - As Days Get Dark (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

‘As Days Get Dark’ is the grimly, aptly titled seventh album from Scottish miserablist legends Arab Strap. On their first full-length since 2005 we see Aidan Moffat and Malcolm Middleton deliver another cathartic and darkly funny collection. This album is both reassuringly familiar for old fans and accessible to those who missed out on Arab Strap the first time around.

  1. The Turning Of Our Bones
  2. Another Clockwork Day
  3. Compersion Pt. 1
  4. Bluebird
  5. Kebabylon
  6. Tears On Tour
  7. Here Comes Comus!
  8. Fable Of The Urban Fox
  9. I Was Once A Weak Man
  10. Sleeper
  11. Just Enough


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021