Alice Cooper – Paranormal (2LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock
Categories: ,

The king of shock rock casts one eye into the past, bringing the original Alice Cooper lineup back into play, and the other into the future with the strapping sound created by producer Bob Ezrin.

The new album also features contributions from ZZ Top guitarist Billy Gibbons, U2 drummer Larry Mullen, and Deep Purple’s Roger Glover.

01. Paranormal
02. Dead Flies
03. Fireball
04. Paranoiac Personality
05. Fallen In Love
06. Dynamite Road
07. Private Public Breakdown
08. Holy Water
09. Rats
10. The Sound of A


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.