Amon Amarth – Jomsviking (LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock
Categories: ,

The Swedish Viking/Melodic Death Metal steamrollers Amon Amarth are back on the scene with their successor to their 2013 opus “Deceiver of the gods” – a welcome sign of life by Johan Hegg and his wild horde. Regarding song-writing and sound on “Jomsviking”, the outfit is reliable as usual, presenting us with a remarkable album.

1. First Kill
2. Wanderer
3. On A Sea Of Blood
4. One Against All
5. Raise Your Horns
6. The Way Of Vikings
7. At Dawn‘s First Light
8. One Thousand Burning Arrows
9. Vengeance Is My Name
10. A Dream That Cannot Be
11. Back On Northern Shores


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.