Armin Van Buuren – Anthems: Ultimate Singles Collected (Coloured 2LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock, but available to order

It’s easy to forget how many life-changing songs Armin has produced over his staggering career, including records like his early UK chart hit “Blue Fear” and his smash hit “This Is What It Feels Like“, which was certified Platinum, Gold, and Silver around the globe.

Armin van Buuren has had the fortitude to stay true to his values throughout an unrivalled DJ career, in which he was voted DJ Mag’s #1 DJ more than anyone in history. In addition to pioneering never-before-seen techniques in his live shows and concerts, Armin has always had his number one priority be the music itself. And so, with a deep respect for his loyal fans, Armin set out to create a different kind of record: one in which the fans played a key role. He reached out during his radio show and through his website and social media, giving the fans and the fans alone the chance to determine the track list of this incredible compilation album. And they responded in droves. While each listener’s top 5 Armin-favorites may be different, combined these are the fan-voted, greatest ARMIN ANTHEMS of all-time.

Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collection) is available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on blue, black & white marbled vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by Armin van Buuren.

Side A
1. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
2. In And Out Of Love (feat. Sharon Den Adel)
3. Not Giving Up On Love (vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
4. Ping Pong
5. Blue Fear

Side B
1. Drowning (Avicii Remix) (feat. Laura V)
2. Burned With Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix) (feat. Justine Suissa)
3. Hystereo
4. We Are Here To Make Some Noise
5. Communication

Side C
1. Shivers (feat. Susana)
2. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
3. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali)
4. Love You More (feat. Racoon)
5. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)

Side D
1. Yet Another Day (feat. Ray Wilson)
2. Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)
3. Going Wrong (Armin Van Buuren’s Remix) (with Dj Shah feat. Chris Jones)
4. Save My Night
5. Sail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.