B.T. Express – Do It Til You’re Satisfied (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Do It (‘Til You’re Satisfied) is the debut studio album by American band B.T. Express from Brooklyn, New York. Released in 1974 via Scepter Records, the album peaked at number five on the Billboard 200 and topped the Top R&B Albums chart. It was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America on March 6, 1975 for selling over 500,000 copies in the United States. It spawned four singles: “That’s What I Want for You Baby” b/w “Do You Like It,” “Do It (‘Til You’re Satisfied),” “Express” and “Once You Get It.”

  1. Express
  2. If It Don’t Turn You On (You Oughta’ Leave It Alone)
  3. Once You Get It
  4. Everything Good to You (Ain’t Always Good for You)
  5. Mental Telepathy
  6. Do It (‘Til You’re Satisfied)
  7. Do You Like It
  8. That’s What I Want for You Baby
  9. This House Is Smokin’


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.