Beth Gibbons – Lives Outgrown (Deluxe LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock
Release Date 17/05/2024

Limited Deluxe Edition 180g Black Vinyl in a Tip-On Gatefold Sleeve with an A5 12-page “Scrapbook” booklet, 4-page booklet and Black poly-lined inner sleeve. Includes download card.  

Beth Gibbons releases her debut solo album Lives Outgrown on Friday the 17th of May 2024. Featuring 10 beautiful new songs recorded over a period of 10 years, the album was produced by James Ford & Beth Gibbons with additional production by Lee Harris (Talk Talk).

Lives Outgrown is, by some measure, Beth’s most personal work to date, the result of a period of sustained reflection and change — “lots of goodbyes,” in Beth’s words. Farewells to family, to friends, even to her former self. These are songs from the mid-course of life, when looking ahead no longer yields what it used to, and looking back has a sudden, sharper focus.

Side A
1. Tell Me Who You Are Today
2. Floating On A Moment
3. Burden Of Life
4. Lost Changes
5. Rewind

Side B
1. Reaching Out
2. Oceans
3. For Sale
4. Beyond The Sun
5. Whispering Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.