Billie Eilish – When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (CD)

Format CD
Availability Out of stock
Categories: ,

Billie Eilish’s meteoric rise to global stardom has been nothing short of phenomenal and arguably unparalleled to date. Since her “Ocean Eyes” debut, Billie has quietly yet unapologetically infiltrated the forefront of pop. Thanks to a growing legion of loyal followers across the globe, an EP that has sat in the Billboard Top 200 for more than 18 months now and more than 5 billion combined streams globally, her tours have sold out consecutively around the world. Now the teenage marvel releases her highly anticipated debut album, When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

  1. !!!!!!!
  2. Bad Guy
  3. Xanny
  4. You Should See Me In a Crown
  5. All the Good Girls Go To Hell
  6. Wish You Were Gay
  7. When the Party’s Over
  8. 8
  9. My Strange Addiction
  10. Bury a Friend
  11. Ilomilo
  12. Listen Before I Go
  13. I Love You
  14. Goodbye
  15. When I Was Older
  16. Bitches Broken Hearts
  17. Everything I Wanted


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.