Black Sabbath – Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (LP)

Format LP
Label BMG
Availability Available to order

Το προϊόν είναι διαθέσιμο στην εταιρία διανομής μας και συνήθως αποστέλλεται σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα ◆ The product is available at our distributor and usually ships soon – order now!

1973’s Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album from British heavy metal icons Black Sabbath, and follow-up to Vol. 4 which was released the year prior. The adventurous 8-song set finds the group expanding upon their slow, crunching signature style with higher overall production standards and the implementation of synthesizers, keyboards, and strings to go along with more complex orchestral arrangements, ultimately resulting in unprecedented and emboldened material like the masterpieces “A National Acrobat” and “Killing Yourself to Live.”

  1.  Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  2.  A National Acrobat
  3.  Fluff
  4.  Sabbra Cadabra
  5.  Killing Yourself To Live
  6.  Who Are You?
  7.  Looking For Today
  8.  Spiral Architect


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.