Blackfield – Open Mind (Digi CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,
A 15 track collection, curated by Steven Wilson and Aviv Geffen, drawing on the best works from the impressively rich Blackfield catalogue (including Blackfield, Once, Family Man and Pain).
Combining an uncommonly potent mixture of sweet and tart elements, the album is named it after the very first Blackfield collaboration, Open Mind.
Steven Wilson – “Blackfield appealed to me because it was a chance to focus firmly on the art of the classic pop song with concise songs and strong melodies, harmonies, orchestration, and a very lush ‘golden’ production.”

CD in  digipak with 8-page booklet featuring new artwork by Hajo Müller.
1. Blackfield [04:27]

2. Family Man [03:37]
3. Open Mind [03:49]
4. 1,000 People [03:54]
5. Oxygen [03:00]
6. Hello [03:09]
7. Once [04:03]
8. How Was Your Ride? [03:58]
9. Waving [03:56]
10. From 44 to 48 [04:31]
11. Pain [03:47]
12. October [03:31]
13. Faking [03:33]
14. Dissolving With The Night [04:07]
15. End Of The World [05:14]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.