Bob Dylan – Highway 61 Revisited (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Highway 61 Revisited is a landmark album recorded in 1965 during the same tumultuous summer that had seen Bob Dylan plugging in his electric guitar at the Newport Folk Festival. The release finds Dylan diving head-first into the rock and roll maelstrom, backed by the studio prowess of Al Kooper, Michael Bloomfield and others on such devastating classics as the epochal “Like A Rolling Stone.”

1.  Like A Rolling Stone
2.  Tombstone Blues
3.  It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
4.  From A Buick 6
5.  Ballad Of A Thin Man
6.  Queen Jane Approximately
7.  Highway 61 Revisited
8.  Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
9.  Desolation Row


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.