Borns – Blue Madonna (LP)

Format LP
Label Unknown
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Platinum-selling Interscope recording artist BØRNS released his highly anticipated sophomore album “Blue Madonna” feat. fan favorites – “Faded Heart,” “Sweet Dreams,” “I Don’t Want U Back,” and “God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey.”

  1. God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey
  2. Faded Heart
  3. Sweet Dreams
  4. We Don’t Care
  5. Man
  6. Iceberg
  7. Second Night of Summer
  8. I Don’t Want U Back
  9. Tension (Interlude)
  10. Supernatural
  11. Blue Madonna
  12. Bye-bye Darling


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.