Bruce Dickinson – Accident of Birth (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: , , ,

Disc 1

  1. Freak
  2. Toltec 7 Arrival
  3. Starchildren
  4. Taking The Queen
  5. Darkside Of Aquarius
  6. Road To Hell
  7. Man Of Sorrows
  8. Accident Of Birth
  9. The Magician
  10. Welcome To The Pit
  11. Omega
  12. Arc Of Space

Disc 2

  1. The Ghost Of Cain (Bonus Track)
  2. Accident Of Birth (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  3. Starchildren (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  4. Taking The Queen (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  5. Man Of Sorrows (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)
  6. Man Of Sorrows (Orchestral Version) (Bonus Track)
  7. Man Of Sorrows (Spanish Version) (Bonus Track)
  8. Darkside Of Aquarius (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  9. Arc Of Space (Demo) (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.