Bruce Dickinson – The Best Of Bruce Dickinson (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: , , ,

Disc 1:

1. Broken

2. Tattooed Millionaire

3. Laughing in the Hiding Bush (live)

4. Tears of the Dragon

5. The Tower

6. Born in ’58

7. Accident of Birth

8. Silver Wings

9. Darkside of Aquarius

10. Chemical Wedding

11. Back from the Edge

12. Road to Hell

13. Book of Thel (live)

Disc 2:

1. Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter (Original Soundtrack Version)

2. Darkness Be My Friend (b-side of All The Young Dudes 7″)

3. Wicker Man (outtake of Accident of Birth session)

4. Real World (b-side of Killing Floor CD single)

5. Acoustic Song (outtake of The Chemical Wedding sessions)

6. No Way Out… Continued (b-side of Shoot All The Clowns CD single part 2)

7. Midnight Jam (outtake of Accident of Birth sessions)

8. Man of Sorrows (demo from Tattoed Millionaire sessions)

9. Ballad of Mutt (b-side of Tattoed Millionaire 7″)

10. Re-Entry (b-side of Back from the Edge CD single part 2)

11. I’m in a Band With an Italian Drummer (b-side of Back from the Edge 7″)

12. Jerusalem (live, outtake of Scream For Me Brazil)

13. The Voice of Crube

14. Dracula (Shots recording sessions 1977)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.