Bryan Adams – So Far So Good (CD)

Format CD
Label A&M
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

1. Summer of ’69
2. Straight From the Heart
3. It’s Only Love
4. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
5. Do I Have To Say the Words
6. This Time
7. Run To You
8. Heaven
9. Cuts Like a Knife
10. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
11. Somebody
12. Kids Wanna Rock
13. Heat of the Night
14. Please Forgive Me


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.