Cathedral – The Ethereal Mirror (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.

    1 Violet Vortex (Intro) 1:58
    2 Ride 4:50
    3 Enter The Worms 6:08
    4 Midnight Mountain 4:58
    5 Fountain Of Innocence 7:16
    6 Grim Luxuria 4:50
    7 Jaded Entity 7:56
    8 Ashes You Leave 6:25
    9 Phantasmagoria 8:47
  10 Imprisoned In Flesh 1:48


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.