Charles Bradley – Black Velvet (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Powerful Soul Singer’s Final Album On Vinyl LP!

Over the course of his career in music Charles Bradley earned himself the nickname “The Screaming Eagle Of Soul”, and his forthcoming LP, Black Velvet, is an extraordinary collection of 10 tracks making their LP debut. In addition to fan favorites like Charles’ covers of Nirvana’s “Stay Away”, Neil Young’s “Heart Of Gold”, and Rodriguez’s “Slip Away” – this album features 4 never-before-heard tracks from Producer Tommy ‘TNT’ Brenneck’s vaults. Includes download card.

1. Can’t Fight The Feeling
2. Luv Jones
3. I Feel A Change
4. Slip Away
5. Black Velvet
6. Stay Away
7. Heart Of Gold
8. (I Hope You Find) The Good Life
9. Fly Little Girl
10. Victim Of Love (Electric Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.