Charles Bradley – Victim Of Love (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

01 – Strictly Reserved For You
02 – You Put The Flame On It
03 – Let Love Stand A Chance
04 – Victim Of Love
05 – Love Bug Blues
06 – Dusty Blue
07 – Confusion
08 – Where Do We Go From Here
09 – Crying In The Chapel
10 – Hurricane
11 – Through The Storm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.