Cher – Gold (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

1. I Got You Babe
2. Baby Don’t Go
3. All I Really Want To Do
4. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
5. Alfie
6. The Beat Goes On
7. You Better Sit Down Kids
8. Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves
9. The Way of Love
10. All I Ever Need is You
11. Living In a House Divided
12. A Cowboy’s Work is Never Done
13. Half-Breed
14. Dark Lady
15. Train of Thought
16. Take Me Home

1. I Found Someone
2. We All Sleep Alone
3. After All (Love Theme From Chances Are)
4. If I Could Turn Back Time
5. Just Like Jesse James
6. Heart of Stone
7. The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss)
8. Love & Understanding
9. Save Up All Your Tears
10. Love Hurts
11. One By One
12. Believe
13. Strong Enough
14. All or Nothing
15. Song For the Lonely
16. A Different Kind of Love Song


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.