Claude Debussy – Images I/II & Children’s Corner (LP)

Format LP
Label Unknown
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

To commemorate the 100th anniversary of Claude Debussy’s death Deutsche Grammophon releases the legendary, recordings of Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli performing the composer’s epic ‘Images’, books one & two along with the ‘Children’s Corner’.

Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli, piano

Side A:
Claude Debussy (1862 – 1918)
Images I

1. Reflets dans l’eau
2. Hommage A Rameau
3. Movement
Images II
4. Cloches a Travers Les Feuilles
5. Et La Lune Descend Sur Le Temple Qui Fut
6. Poissons D’Or
Side B:
Children’s Corner

1. Doctor Gradus Ad Parmassum
2. Jimbo’s Lullaby
3. Serenade For the Doll
4. The Snow Is Dancing
5. The Little Shepherd
6. Golliwogg’s Cake-Walk


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.