Common – Let Love (Coloured LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Grammy and Academy Award-winning rapper Common’s twelfth studio album Let Love was inspired by his 2019 memoir Let Love Have the Last Word, which left him “charged to go to raw, personal and spiritual places in the music.” Boasting contributions from Leon Bridges, A-Trak, Leikeli47, BJ the Chicago Kid, Jill Scott, Samora Pinderhughes and Jonathan McReynolds, the 11-track collection comes preceded by lead single “Her Love,” featuring guests Daniel Caesar and Dwele over an unreleased beat by the late J Dilla and the Swizz Beatz-assisted “Hercules.”

  1. Good Morning Love
  2. HER Love
  3. Dwele’s Interlude
  4. Hercules
  5. Fifth Story
  6. Forever Your Love
  7. Leaders (Crib Love)
  8. Memories Of Home
  9. Show Me That You Love
  10. My Fancy Free Future Love
  11. God Is Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.