Creed – Full Circle (CD+DVD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

2009 release from the Post-Grunge band, their first studio album since 2001’s Weathered, and their first studio album to feature original bassist Brian Marshall in almost a decade. Produced by Howard Benson, Full Circle is sure to deliver the type of Rock anthems Creed are renowned for.

  1. Overcome

  2. Bread of Shame

  3. A Thousand Faces

  4. Suddenly

  5. Rain

  6. Away In Silence

  7. Fear

  8. On My Sleeve

  9. Full Circle

  10. Time

  11. Good Fight

  12. The Song You Sing


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.