David Bowie – Blackstar (Digipack CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Blackstar is David Bowie’s 28th studio album and his first since stunning the world in 2013 with the critically acclaimed The Next Day. Co-produced with Tony Visconti and featuring seven new tracks, The Columbia Records release date for the album coincides with David’s 69th birthday on January 8, 2016. The album’s title track is also the first single, and is accompanied by an evocative short film visual directed by the acclaimed Johan Renck. Music from the “Blackstar” single has been featured in the opening title credits and trailers for the new TV series The Last Panthers.

  • CD edition is housed in a special 6 panel digipak design with 16 page color booklet with special varnish

1. Blackstar
2. Tis a Pity She Was a Whore
3. Lazarus
4. Sue (Or In A Season of Crime)
5. Girl Loves Me
6. Dollar Days
7. I Can’t Give Everything Away


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.