Dead Moon – Defiance (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Dead Moon’s third album – bursting into the 90s with Defiance – a record that arrived when some fellow Pacific Northwest underground rockers were getting ready to be flung head first into the mainstream, but DM remained defiantly underground! Raw, primordial and true to their own style and fiercely DIY ethic. Remastered from the original tapes. Track List: Milk Cow Blues Not The Only One Crystal Is Falling Revenge Dagger Moon Walking On My Grave Johnny’s Got A Gun I’m Out Nine Kicked Out – Kicked In Unknown Passage

1. Milk Cow Blues
2. Not the Only One
3. Crystal is Falling
4. Revenge
5. Dagger Moon
6. Walking On My Grave
7. Johnny’s Got a Gun
8. I’m Out Nine
9. Kicked Out – Kicked In
10. Unknown Passage


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.