Dead Moon – Destination X (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Long awaited reissue of Dead Moon’s 8th album, DESTINATION X.

Remastered from original tapes by Timothy Stollenwerk with new artwork.

  1. Down to the Dogs
  2. It’s a Long Way to the Top
  3. To Nowhere Down
  4. On Another Plane
  5. Bad Case
  6. Raise Up The Dead
  7. Rescue
  8. Only Want To Be Your Man
  9. As Teardrops Break
  10. Point of No Return
  11. Last Train


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.