Demons & Wizards – III (2LP+CD)

Format LP/CD
Availability Out of stock
Categories: ,

“III” is the third studio album by DEMONS & WIZARDS, one of the most legendary collaborations in heavy metal history! DEMONS & WIZARDS are Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian) & Jon Schaffer (Iced Earth), who celebrated a triumphant return in 2019 at festivals like Wacken, Hellfest, Sweden Rock, Graspop Metal Meeting, Copenhell, Barcelona Rock Fest, toured North America for the first time ever and left audiences stunned and begging for a new record. Now, “III” hits stores on February 21, 2020 offering a 65 minutes long monument of dynamic and powerful heavy metal that simply has all you would expect from these iconic musicians! It is epic, melodic, heavy, atmospheric, and all in between.

01. Diabolic (08:02)
02. Invincible (04:34)
03. Wolves In Winter (04:18)
04. Final Warning (03:46)
05. Timeless Spirit (09:16)
06. Dark Side Of Her Majesty (04:38)
07. Midas Disease (04:36)
08. New Dawn (04:22)
09. Universal Truth (05:05)
10. Split (06:02)
11. Children Of Cain (10:07)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.