Depeche Mode – Construction Time Again (CD)

Format CD
Label MUTE
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Depeche Mode issued Construction Time Again on Mute/Sire in 1983, their third full-length effort overall following 1982’s A Broken Frame, and the band’s first to feature keyboardist and arranger Alan Wilder as a full-time member. The majority of the compelling 9-song set was composed by Gore including the two standout singles “Everything Counts” and “Love In Itself” with exception to “Two Minute Warning” and “The Landscape Is Changing” which were contributed by Wilder. Gatefold 180 gram vinyl with insert and liner notes.

1.  Love, In Itself
2.  More Than A Party
3.  Pipeline
4.  Everything Counts
5.  Two Minute Warning
6.  Shame
7.  The Landscape Is Changing
8.  Told You So
9.  And Then…


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.