Desert Sessions – Volume 9: I See You Hearin’ Me (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
  1. “Dead in Love” – 4:42
  2. “I Wanna Make It wit Chu” – 3:42
  3. “Covered in Punk’s Blood” – 1:43
  4. “There Will Never Be a Better Time” – 4:09
  5. “Crawl Home” – 3:00
  6. “I’m Here for Your Daughter” – 0:44


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.