Dragonfly – Dragonfly (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
  • digipack, UV gloss with a 12 page booklet
  • Heavy psych landmark
  • Originally issued in October 1968
  • Detailed liner notes
  • Interview with guitarist Randy Russ
  • Rare pictures
  • Two rare bonus tracks

Originally issued in October 1968, this deranged blend of acid rock and proto-metal is widely regarded as one of the heaviest albums ever made up to that point. It’s presented in its definitive version here, complete with rare photographs, two bonus tracks and a full interview with lead guitarist Randy Russ.

  •     Blue Monday
  •     Enjoy Yourself
  •     Hootchie Kootchie Man
  •     I Feel It
  •     Trombodo
  •     Portrait Of Youth
  •     Crazy Woman
  •     She Don’t Care
  •     Time Has Slipped Away
  •     To Be Free
  •     Darlin’
  •     Miles Away

Bonus tracks

  •     Portrait Of Youth (45 version)
  •     Enjoy Yourself (45 version)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.