Dream Theater – A Change Of Seasons (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

1. 1)A Change of Seasons
2. 2)Funeral For a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
3. -Elton John Cover
4. 3)Perfect Stranger
5. -Deep Purple Cover
6. 4)the Rover/Achilles Last Stand/the Song Remains
7. -Led Zeppelin Medley
8. 5)In the Flesh/Carry On Wayward Son/Bohemian Rha
9. Psody/Lovin’, Touchin’ Squeezing/Cruise
10. Control/Turn It On Again
11. -Medley of P. Floyd/Kansas/Queen/Jouney
12. -Dixie Dregs/Genesis


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.