Dropkick Murphys – Singles Collection Vol. 2 (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

01. 21 Guitar Salute
02. Fortunate Son
03. On the Attack
04. You’re a Rebel
05. Watch Your Back
06. Vengeance
07. It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna R&r)
08. Warlords
09. Alcohol
10. Pipebomb on Landsowne
11. Nobody’s Hero
12. Mob Mentality
13. Informer
14. The Nutrocker
15. Rock’n’roll
16. Hey Little Rich Boy
17. Never Again
18. Halloween
19. Soundtrack to a Killing Spree
20. Wild Rover
21. Working
22. Victory
23. We Got the Power


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.