Dusty Springfield – Gold (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

1. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
2. I Only Want To Be With You
3. Stay Awhile
4. Whishin’ and Hopin’
5. I Just Dont’know What To Do With Myself
6. All Cried Out
7. Losing You
8. Some of Your Lovin’
9. Oh No! Not My Baby
10. Little By Little
11. You Dont’have To Say You Love Me
12. Goin’ Back
13. All I See is You
14. I’ll Try Anything (To Get You)

1. The Look of Love
2. Give Me Time
3. What’s It Gonna Be
4. I Close My Eyes and Count To Ten
5. Son of a Preacher Man
6. Don’t Forget About Me
7. Breakfast In Bed
8. The Windmills of Your Mind
9. Am I the Same Girl
10. A Brand New Me
11. Who Gets Your Love
12. Tupelo Honey
13. Losing You
14. What Have I Done To Deserve This


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.