Echo & The Bunnymen – Meteorites (CD+DVD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Legendary Liverpool band Echo & the Bunnymen 12th studio album and first since 2009. Produced by Youth (Killing Joke, The Verve), the album contains ten hand-picked new songs written by founder Ian McCulloch and performed by Bunnymen stalwarts Mc Culloch and Will Sergeant along with Gordy Goudie (guitar) and Stephen Brannan (bass).

01. Lovers On The Run
02. Is This A Breakdown
03. Holy Moses
04. Meteorites
05. Explosions
06. Icarus
07. I Loved The Devil
08. Constantinople
09. Market Town
10. New Horizons


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.