Employed To Serve ‎- Eternal Forward Motion (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

The new full length album from the incredible Employed To Serve, offering up another dose of their heavy and visceral hardcore sound that follows on from 2017’s The Warmth Of A Dying Sun.

  1. Eternal Forward Motion
  2. Beneath It All
  3. Dull Ache Behind My Eyes
  4. Harsh Truth
  5. Sore Tooth Twin
  6. Force Fed
  7. We Forgot You
  8. Suspended In Emptiness
  9. Reality Filter
  10. Owed Zero
  11. Bare Bones On A Blue Sky


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.