Ennio Morricone – 60 Years Of Music (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Morricone 60 is the first album of Ennio Morricone’s greatest hits conducted, recorded and curated by the composer himself and marks the 60th anniversary of his career. The album features the Maestro performing his greatest film music with the Czech National Symphony Orchestra, from The Good, The Bad and The Ugly to his Academy Award-winning score for Tarantino’s The Hateful Eight.

Side A:
1. The Man With The Harmonica (Once Upon A Time In The West)
2. The Fortress (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)
3. Main Theme (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)
4. Once Upon A Time In America (Jill’s Theme)
5. Main Theme (A Fistful Of Dynamite)
6. The Ecstasy of Gold (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)
Side B:
1. Chi Mai
2. Main Theme – H2S (Once Upon A Time In The West)
3. Second Theme (Metti, Una Sera A Cena)
4. Croce D’Amore
5. Deborah’s Theme (Once Upon A Time In The West)

Side C:
1. Gabriel’s Oboe (The Mission)
2. Falls (The Mission)
3. On Earth As It Is Heaven (The Mission)
4. Nuovo (Cinema Paradiso)
5. Love Theme (Cinema Paradiso)
6. Abolisson (Queimada)
Side D:
1. Stage Coach to Red Rock (The Hateful Eight)
2. Bestiality (The Hateful Eight)
3. Main Theme (A Few Dollars More)
4. Titoli (Fistful Of Dollars)
5. La Califfa
6. Death Theme (The Untouchables)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.