Entombed – Same Difference (Deluxe 2CD)

Format CD
Label SPV
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

‘Same Difference’ is the fifth full length album by Swedish metal band Entombed. It was originally released in 1998. Now re-released and re-mastered as a limited edition double LP on red vinyl and a double CD with bonus tracks.

CD 1
1. Addicition King
2. The Supreme Good
3. Clauses
4. Kick In The Head
5. Same Difference
6. Close But Nowhere Near
7. What You Need
8. High Waters
9. 20/20 Vision
10. The Day, The Earth
11. Smart Aleck
12. Jack Worm
13. Wolf Tickets
14. Dagger (bonus track)
15. Vices By Proxy (bonus track)

CD 2
1. The Supreme Good (Demo Early 1998)
2. Clauses (Demo Early 1998)
3. Jack Worm (Demo Early 1998)
4. 20/20 Vision (Demo Early 1998)
5. Deflowerd (Unfinished Demo Early 1998)
6. High Waters (4-track Demo Later 1998)
7. Smart Aleck (4-track Demo Later 1998)
8. Wolf Tickets (4-track Demo Later 1998)
9. Kick In The Head (4-track Demo Later 1998)
10. Dagger (4-track Demo Later 1998)
11. Punk Song (4-track Demo Later 1998)
12. Close But Nowhere Near ( Instrumental 4-track Demo Later 1998)
13. Addiction King (Live at Hultsfred 1999)
14. Clauses (Live at Hultsfred 1999)
15. Mezmerisation Eclipse (Live at Hultsfred 1999)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.