Evanescence – Fallen (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

The debut album from Evanescence was released in March 2003. The highly successful album debuted at number 7 on the Billboard 200 (peaking at #3 in June 2003) selling over 141,000 copies during its first week.  The album produced 4 singles, “Bring Me To Life, “My Immortal”, “Going Under”, and “Everybody’s Fool”.

Fallen earned the group five nominations at the 46th Grammy Awards including Album of The Year, Best Rock Album, Best Rock Song, Best Hard Rock Performance, and Best New Artist, winning for the latter two categories.

Side A:
1. Going Under
2. Bring Me To Life
3. Everybody’s Fool
4. My Immortal
5. Haunted
6. Tourniquet
Side B:
7. Imaginary
8. Taking Over Me
9. Hello
10. My Last Breath
11. Whisper


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.