Evergrey – Theories Of Emptiness (LP)

Format LP
Availability Pre-order

Kάντε την προπαραγγελία σας το συντομότερο δυνατό ☛ Οι προπαραγγελίες που πραγματοποιούνται λίγες ημέρες πριν από την ημερομηνία κυκλοφορίας ενδέχεται να καθυστερήσουν στην παράδοση ◆ First-come, first-served ☛ Pre-orders placed a few days before the release date may be delayed in delivery.
Release Date 07/06/2024

Vinyl housed in a Gatefold Sleeve. EVERGREY at its finest – the fourteenth studio album by Gothenburg’s pioneering masters of darkness! 

After more than 30 years of existence, Gothenburg’s finest metal masters EVERGREY are far away from slowing things down. The five-piece, led by founder, singer and guitarist Tom S. Englund, will release its fourteenth studio album, Theories Of Emptiness, on June 7, 2024 via Napalm Records.

Without any doubt, the new album marks one of the most dynamic records the band has ever crafted throughout their impressive career. Theories Of Emptiness was produced by Tom S. Englund and Jonas Ekdahl, and was mixed by Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ex-Periphery), who worked closely with the band from the start – bringing out the vividness of the album’s overall sonic profile. Rounding out the album’s production, mastering was helmed by Thomas “Plec” Johansson (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra, Onslaught, The Gems, Eleine and many more).

1. Falling From The Sun
2. Misfortune
3. To Become Someone Else
4. Say
5. Ghost Of My Hero
6. We Are The North
7. One Heart
8. The Night Within
9. Cold Dreams (feat. Jonas Renkse, Salina Englund)
10. Our Way Through Silence
11. A Theory Of Emptiness


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.