Fall Out Boy – M A N I A (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Fall Out Boy release their 7th album M A N I A from Island Records on vinyl LP. The album features “Champion,” “Young & Menace,” “The Last Of The Real Ones” and the single “HOLD ME TIGHT OR DON’T”.

M A N I A is the follow-up album to the band’s platinum-certified American Beauty/American Psycho, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release.

1. Young And Menace
2. Champion
3. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
4. Hold Me Tight Or Don’t
5. The Last Of The Real Ones
6. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
7. Church
8. Heaven’s Gate
9. Sunshine Riptide (feat. Burna Boy)
10. Bishops Knife Trick


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.