Fink – Bloom Innocent (CD)

Format CD
Availability Out of stock
Categories: ,

Bloom Innocent is the gravity-defying, sky-scraping, stars-reaching sound of a man on a mission: to excite himself, to escape expectations, to thrust clear of all his previous achievements. It’s a spacious, capacious, eight-track wonder glowing with delicate piano, ear-tingling guitar and Fink’s soulful, woody vocal. The album was largely recorded in Fink’s home studio in Berlin with an ally available to him back in London: the aforesaid Flood, one of the world’s all-time greatest record producers.

  1. Bloom Innocent
  2. We Watch The Stars
  3. Once You Get A Taste
  4. Out Loud
  5. That’s How I See You Now
  6. I Just Want A Yes
  7. Rocking Chair
  8. My Love’s Already There


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.