Florence + The Machine – High As Hope (CD)

Format CD
Label Unknown
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

High As Hope, Florence + the Machine’s hugely-anticipated fourth studio album, is the sound of an artist who appears more certain than ever of herself.

Florence wrote, co-produced (her first time co-producing a Florence + the Machine album) and recorded the majority of High As Hope in solitude, cycling to her studio in Peckham every day. She finished the songs in Los Angeles with her friend and co-producer Emile Haynie, bringing in Kamasi Washington, Sampha, Tobias Jesso Jr, Kelsey Lu and Jamie xx as further collaborators. Florence mixed the record in New York, where the daily view of the skyline – often in stark contrast to the chaos of the wider world – gave the album its title.

  1. June
  2. Hunger
  3. South London Forever
  4. Big God
  5. Sky Full of Song
  6. Grace
  7. Patricia
  8. 100 Years
  9. The End of Love
  10. No Choir


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.