Frank Sinatra – Ring-A-Ding Ding! (LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock

The 1961 album, Ring-A-Ding Ding!, was Sinatra’s first for the Reprise label. The initial concept was to be an album without ballads to feature only up-tempo swing numbers. This vinyl reissue celebrates the 55th anniversary of its release.

Side A:
1. Ring-A-Ding Ding
2. Let’s Fall In Love
3. Be Careful, It’s My Heart
4. A Foggy Day
5. A Fine Romance
6. In the Still Of the Night

Side B:
7. The Coffee Song
8. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
9. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
10. You’d Be So Easy To Love
11. You and The Night and The Music
12. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.