Fu Manchu – In Search Of …: Deluxe Edition (Coloured LP+7″ Vinyl)

Format LP+7" Vinyl
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.

Limited Edition Red with White Splatter + White with Red Splatter Bonus 7′. Both the LP and 7” feature newly remastered audio for maximum fidelity

The first release in Fu Manchu’s 30th Anniversary vinyl reissue series, In Search Of… Deluxe Edition, celebrates the band’s 3rd album and major label debut, which was originally released on 27 February 1996. Recorded at Grandmaster Studios in Hollywood, California by the band and Brian Jenkins (KYUSS, SCREAMING TREES), “In Search Of…” is considered a classic of the ’90s and a pillar for the “stoner rock” movement. Highlights include the lead single “Asphalt Risin‘”, “Redline” and fan favorite “Cyclone Launch.”

This limited edition run is pressed on red with white splatter vinyl and the gatefold package design includes never before seen photos of the band. Also included is a bonus white/red splatter 7” of “Chevy Van” (a Sammy Johns cover that was previously only available on the Japanese pressing of the original album) b/w a 1995 Demo version of “Redline.” Both the LP and 7” feature newly remastered audio for maximum fidelity.

A1. Regal Begal
A2. Missing Link
A3. Asphalt Risin’
A4. Neptune’s Convoy
A5. Redline
A6. Cyclone Launch

B1. Strato-Streak
B2. Solid Hex
B3. The Falcon Has Landed
B4. Seahag
B5. The Bargain
B6. Supershooter

Bonus 7”:

A. Chevy Van
B. Redline (1995 Demo)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.