Fu Manchu – No One Rides For Free (LP+7″ Vinyl)

Format LP+7" Vinyl
Availability In stock
Release Date 19/01/2024

Limited Edition White with Black Splatter Vinyl LP plus bonus 7” on Red with White Splatter Vinyl housed in a Gatefold sleeve

New vinyl specific remaster of the band’s debut album with extra 7’ originally released as mail order only now x 500 available to all.

These songs are the only recordings of the band’s line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar) and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in LA, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity.

Newly designed gatefold package includes never before seen photos of the band and flyers from the shows of the era.

Side A
1. Time To Fly
2. Ojo Rojo
3. Show And Shine
4. Mega-Bumpers

Side B
1. Free And Easy (Summer Girls)
2. Superbird
3. Shine It On
4. Snakebellies

Bonus 7″:
A: Time To Fly (live)
B: Ojo Rojo (live)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.