Gamma Ray – Insanity And Genius: Anniversary Edition (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

The 2016 anniversary re-release of Insanity & Genius includes, along with the eleven original tracks remastered by producer/sound engineer Eike Freese (Dark Age, Deep Purple), additional demo material of ´Money`, ´The Silence` and ´Sail On`, an extended version of ´Gamma Ray` and a rough mix of ´Space Eater`, plus the Judas Priest cover ´Exciter` as well as live interpretations of ´Valley Of The Kings` and ´Heaven Can Wait`, which were recorded 2016 at the Chameleon Studios.

01. Tribute To The Past
02. No Return
03. Last Before The Storm
04. The Cave Principle
05. Future Madhouse
06. Gamma Ray
07. Insanity And Genius
08. 18 Years
09. Your Torn Is Over
10. Heal Me
11. Brothers

01. Valley Of The Kings (Live At Chameleon Studios 2016)
02. Heaven Can Wait (Live At Chameleon Studios 2016)
03. Gamma Ray (Extended Version)
04. Money (Demo With Ralf Scheepers)
05. Silence (Demo With Ralf Scheepers)
06. Sail On (Demo With Ralf Scheepers)
07. Space Eater (Rough Mix Horus Studio)
08. Exciter (JUDAS PRIEST Cover)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.