Genesis – Trespass (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Genesis’ second album and their first for Tony Stratton-Smith’s progressive Charisma label, saw a huge leap forward in the fledgling band’s confidence and songwriting prowess. The only Genesis album on which all band members co-wrote every track, its place in the affections of hardcore fans rests on some terrific performances throughout and most notably on the epic “The Knife”, regularly cited as one of the pinnacles of early Genesis.

1. Looking For Someone
2. White Mountain
3. Visions Of Angels
4. Stagnation
5. Dusk
6. The Knife


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.