George Michael – Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Limited 25th Anniversary Edition Remastered On 180g Vinyl LP!
Featuring The Iconic Original Artwork!
Includes “Praying For Time”, “Freedom ’90”, “Waiting For That Day” & “Cowboys And Angels”!

In a career which spanned 35 years, George Michael gave the world the ultimate pop experience with Wham! before going solo and becoming a global superstar. He has sold over 115 million albums worldwide and amassed a series of awards and number 1 albums and singles. After the massive success of his first solo album, 1987’s Faith, George unveiled his second solo album, Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1, in September 1990. Featuring the singles “Praying For Time”, “Waiting For That Day”, “Freedom! ’90”, “Heal The Pain” and “Cowboys And Angels”, this ground-breaking album has been remastered for its 25th anniversary and features the iconic artwork from the original vinyl.

Side 1:
1. Praying For Time
2. Freedom! ’90
3. They Won’t Go When I Go
4. Something To Save
5. Cowboys And Angels
Side 2:
1. Waiting For That Day
2. Mother’s Pride
3. Heal The Pain
4. Soul Free
5. Waiting (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.