Ghostpoet – Dark Days + Canapes (CD)

Format CD
Label PIAS
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Ghostpoet announces his return with the release of his fourth album, Ghostpoet’s most defining album to date; a stunning and stimulating return, it captures the sense of unease felt by so many in recent times. After receiving recognition for the beat-driven arrangements of his first two albums, third album ‘Shedding Skin’ initiated a more alt-rock sound that saw Ghostpoet Mercury nominated for a second time. New album ‘Dark Days + Canapés’, produced by Leo Abrahams,best known for his work with Brian Eno and Jon Hopkins, delves even further into a fuller, guitar driven sound.

1. One More Sip
2. Many Moods at Midnight
3. Trouble + Me
4. We’re Dominoes
5. Freakshow
6. Dopamine If I Do
7. Live Leave
8. Karoshi
9. Blind As A Bat
10. Immigrant Boogie
11. Woe is Me
12. End Times


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.