Gorillaz – The Now Now (CD)

Format CD
Label Unknown
Availability In stock
Categories: ,
  • 11-track CD in jewel case with 12-page booklet on gloss art paper
  1. Humility (feat. George Benson)
  2. Tranz
  3. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz
  6. Idaho
  7. Lake Zurich
  8. Magic City
  9. Fire Flies
  10. One Percent
  11. Souk Eye


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.